divides that single allocation area (subdivided by metropolitan area and non-metropolitan area) into three allocation areas (similarly subdivided).

The applications for funding have been received from housing agencies in these States. No additional submissions are needed. However, the Department wanted to clarify that the rating and ranking procedure used to select applications for funding will be based on these corrected allocation areas.

Accordingly, FR Doc. 95–5184, the NOFA for the Rental Voucher Program and Rental Certificate Program, published in the **Federal Register** on March 3, 1995 (60 FR 12036), is corrected as follows:

1. On page 12063, the allocation areas for the New Hampshire State Office is deleted and the following is inserted to read:

New Hampshire State of- fice; metropolitan alloca- tion areas	Dollars	Units	Component parts of allocation area
Metropolitan Vermont	\$1,048,193	27	CHITTENDEN county towns of: Burlington, Charlotte, Colchester, Essex, Hinesburg, Jericho, Milton, Richmond, St. George, Shelburne, South Burlington, Williston, Winooski. FRANKLIN county towns of: Georgia. GRAND ISLE county towns of:
Metropolitan New Hamp- shire.	2,366,870	60	Grand Isle, South Hero. ROCKINGHAM county towns of: Atkinson, Brentwood, Danville, Derry, East Kingston, Hampstead, Kingston, Newton, Plaistow, Salem, Sandown, Seabrook, Windham. HILLSBOROUGH county towns of: Bedford, Goffstown, Manchester. MERRIMACK county towns of: Allenstown, Hooksett. ROCKINGHAM county towns of: Auburn, Candia. HILLSBOROUGH county towns of: Pelham, Amherst, Brookline, Hollis, Hudson, Litchfield, Merrimack, Milford, Mount Vernon, Nashua, Wilton. ROCKINGHAM county towns of: Exeter, Greenland, Hampton, New Castle, Newfields, Newington, Newmarket, North Hampton, Portsmouth, Rye, Stratham. STRAFFORD county towns of: Barrington, Dover, Durham, Farmington, Lee, Madbury, Milton, Rochester, Rollinsford, Somersworth.
Metropolitan Maine	2,381,477	61	PENOBSCOT county towns of: Bangor, Brewer, Eddington, Glenburn, Hampden, Hermon, Holden, Kenduskeag, Old Town, Orono, Orrington, Penobscot Indian I, Veazie. WALDO county towns of: Winterport. ANDROSCOGGIN county towns of: Auburn, Greene, Lewiston, Lisbon, Mechanic Falls, Poland, Sabattus. CUM-BERLAND county towns of: Cape Elizabeth, Cumberland, Falmouth, Freeport, Gorham, Gray, North Yarmouth, Portland, Raymond, Scarborough, South Portland, Standish, Westbrook, Windham, Yarmouth. YORK county towns of: Berwick, Eliot, Kittery, North Berwick, South Berwich, Wells, York.
Nonmetropolitan Vermont	1,375,659	43	ADDISON. BENNINGTON. CALENDONIA. CHITTENDEN county towns of: Bolton, Buels, Huntington, Underhill, Westford. ESSEX. FRANKLIN county towns of: Bakersfield, Berkshire, Enosburg, Fairfax, Fairfield, Fletcher, Franklin, Highgate, Montgomery, Richford, St. Albans, Sheldon, Swanton. GRAND ISLE county towns of: Alburg, Isle La Motte, North Hero. LAMOILLE. ORANGE. ORLEANS. RUTLAND. WASHINGTON. WINDHAM. WINDSOR.
Nonmetropolitan New Hampshire.	1,200,992	37	BELNAP. CARROLL. CHESHIRE. COOS. GRAFTON. HILLSBOROUGH county towns of: Antrim, Bennington, Deering, Francestown, Greenfield, Greenville, Hancock, Hillsborough, Lyndeborough, Mason, New Boston, New Ipswich, Peterborough, Sharon, Temple, Weare, Windsor. MERRIMACK county towns of: Andover, Boscawen, Bow, Bradford, Canterbury, Chichester, Concord, Danbury, Dunbarton, Epsom, Franklin, Henniker, Hill, Hopkinton, Loudon, Newbury, New London, Northfield, Pembroke, Pittsfield, Salisbury, Sutton, Warner, Webster, Wilmot. ROCKINGHAM county towns of: Chester, Deerfield, Epping, Fremond, Hampton Falls, Kensington, Northwood, Nottingham, Raymond, South Hampton. STRAFFORD county towns of: Middleton, New Durham, Strafford, Sullivan.
Nonmetropolitan Maine	2,296,453	71	ANDROSCOGGIN county towns of: Durham, Leeds, Livermore, Livermore Falls, Minot, Turner, Wales. AROOSTOCK. CUMBERLAND county towns of: Baldwin, Bridgton, Brunswick, Casco, Harpswell, Harrison, Naples, New Gloucester, Pownal, Sebago. FRANKLIN. HANCOCK. KENNEBEC. KNOX. LINCOLN. OXFORD. PENOBSCOT county towns of: Alton, Argyle, Bradford, Bradley, Burlington, Carmel Carroll, Charleston, Chester, Clifton, Corinna, Corinth, Dexter, Dixmont, Drew, East Millinocket, Edinburg, Enfield, Exeter, Garland, Grand Falls, Greenbush, Greenfield, Howland, Hudson, Kingman, Lagrange, Lakeville, Lee, Levant, Lincoln, Lowell, Mattawamkeag, Maxfield, Medway, Milford, Millinocket, Mount Chase, Newburgh, Newport, North Penobscot, Passadumkeag, Patten, Plymouth, Prentiss, Seboels, Springfield, Staceyville, Stetson, Summit, Twombly, Webster, Whitney, Winn, Woodville. PISCATAQUIS. SAGADAHOC. SOMERSET. WALDO county towns of: Belfast, Belmont, Brooks, Burnham, Frankfort, Freedom, Isleboro, Jackson, Knox, Liberty, Lincolnville, Monroe, Montville, Morrill, Northport, Palermo, Prospect, Searsmont, Searsport, Stockton Springs, Swanville, Thorndike, Troy, Unity, Waldo. WASHINGTON. YORK county towns of: Acton, Alfred, Arundel, Biddeford, Cornish, Dayton, Kennebunk, Kennebunkport, Lebanon, Limerick, Limington, Lyman, Newfield, Parsonfield, Saco, Sanford, Shapleigh, Waterboro.