Colorado: That area lying east of the Continental Divide.

Montana: That area lying east of Hill, Chouteau, Cascade, Meagher, and Park Counties.

New Mexico: That area lying east of the Continental Divide but outside the Jicarilla Apache Indian Reservation.

Wyoming: That area lying east of the Continental Divide.

The remaining portions of these States are in the Pacific Flyway.

Mourning and White-winged Doves

Alahama

South Zone - Baldwin, Barbour, Coffee, Covington, Dale, Escambia, Geneva, Henry, Houston, and Mobile Counties.

North Zone - Remainder of the State. California

White-winged Dove Open Areas -Imperial, Riverside, and San Bernardino Counties.

Florida

Northwest Zone - The Counties of Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington, Leon (except that portion north of U.S. 27 and east of State Road 155), Jefferson (south of U.S. 27, west of State Road 59 and north of U.S. 98), and Wakulla (except that portion south of U.S. 98 and east of the St. Marks River).

South Zone - Remainder of State.

Georgia

Northern Zone - That portion of the State lying north of a line running west to east along U.S. Highway 280 from Columbus to Wilcox County, thence southward along the western border of Wilcox County; thence east along the southern border of Wilcox County to the Ocmulgee River, thence north along the Ocmulgee River to Highway 280, thence east along Highway 280 to the Little Ocmulgee River; thence southward along the Little Ocmulgee River to the Ocmulgee River; thence southwesterly along the Ocmulgee River to the western border of the Jeff Davis County; thence south along the western border of Jeff Davis County: thence east along the southern border of Jeff Davis and Appling Counties; thence north along the eastern border of Appling County, to the Altamaha River; thence east to the eastern border of Tattnall County; thence north along the eastern border of Tattnall County; thence north along the western border of Evans to Candler County; thence west along the southern border of Candler County to the Ohoopee River; thence north along the western border of Candler County to Bulloch County; thence north along the western border of Bulloch County to U.S. Highway 301; thence northeast

along U.S. Highway 301 to the South Carolina line.

South Zone - Remainder of the State. Louisiana

North Zone - That portion of the State north of Interstate Highway 10 from the Texas State line to Baton Rouge, Interstate Highway 12 from Baton Rouge to Slidell and Interstate Highway 10 from Slidell to the Mississippi State line.

South Zone - The remainder of the State.

Mississippi

South Zone - The Counties of Forrest, George, Greene, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Lamar, Marion, Pearl River, Perry, Pike, Stone, and Walthall.

North Zone - The remainder of the State.

Nevada

White-winged Dove Open Areas - Clark and Nye Counties.

Texas

North Zone - That portion of the State north of a line beginning at the International Bridge south of Fort Hancock; north along FM 1088 to TX 20; west along TX 20 to TX 148; north along TX 148 to I-10 at Fort Hancock; east along I-10 to I-20; northeast along I-20 to I-30 at Fort Worth; northeast along I-30 to the Texas-Arkansas State line.

South Zone - That portion of the State south and west of a line beginning at the International Bridge south of Del Rio, proceeding east on U.S. 90 to San Antonio; then east on I-10 to Orange, Texas.

Special White-winged Dove Area in the South Zone - That portion of the State south and west of a line beginning at the International Bridge south of Del Rio, proceeding east on U.S. 90 to Uvalde; south on U.S. 83 to TX 44; east along TX 44 to TX 16 at Freer; south along TX 16 to TX 285 at Hebbronville; east along TX 285 to FM 1017; southwest along FM 1017 to TX 186 at Linn; east along TX 186 to the Mansfield Channel at Port Mansfield; east along the Mansfield Channel to the Gulf of Mexico.

Area with additional restrictions -Cameron, Hidalgo, Starr, and Willacy Counties.

Central Zone - That portion of the State lying between the North and South Zones.

Band-tailed Pigeons

California

North Zone - Alpine, Butte, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Tehama, and Trinity Counties.

South Zone - The remainder of the State.

New Mexico

North Zone - North of a line following U.S. 60 from the Arizona State line east to I-25 at Socorro and then south along I-25 from Socorro to the Texas State line.

South Zone - Remainder of the State. Washington

Western Washington - The State of Washington excluding those portions lying east of the Pacific Crest Trail and east of the Big White Salmon River in Klickitat County.

Woodcock

New Jersey

North Zone - That portion of the State north of NJ 70.

South Zone - The remainder of the State

Special September Goose Seasons

Atlantic Flyway

North Carolina

Northeast Hunt Unit - Counties of Bertie, Camden, Chovan, Currituck, Dare, Hyde, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell, and Washington.

Mississippi Flyway (Experimental Seasons)

Illinois

Northeast Zone - Cook, DuPage, Grundy, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Lake, McHenry, and Will Counties.

Minnesota

Twin Cities Metro Zone - All of Hennepin and Ramsey Counties.

In Anoka County; the municipalities of Andover, Anoka, Blaine, Centerville, Circle Pines, Columbia Heights, Coon Rapids, Fridley, Hilltop, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Ramsey, and Spring Lake Park; that portion of Columbus Township lying south of County State Aid Highway (CSAH) 18; and all of the municipality of Ham Lake except that portion described as follows:

Beginning at the intersection of CSAH 18 and U.S. Highway 65, then east along CSAH 18 to the eastern boundary of Ham Lake, north along the eastern boundary of Ham Lake to the north boundary of Ham Lake, west along the north boundary of Ham Lake to U.S. 65, and south along U.S. 65 to the point of beginning.

In Carver County; the municipalities of Carver, Chanhassen, Chaska, and Victoria; the Townships of Chaska and Laketown; and those portions of the municipalities of Cologne, Mayer, Waconia, and Watertown and the Townships of Benton, Dahlgren, Waconia, and Watertown lying north and east of the following described line:

Beginning on U.S. 212 at the southwest corner of the municipality of Chaska, then west along U.S. 212 to