INDIVIDUALS RECEIVING ADVANCE NO- INDIVIDUALS RECEIVING ADVANCE NO- INDIVIDUALS RECEIVING ADVANCE NO-TIFICATION OF NUCLEAR WASTE SHIPMENTS—Continued

TIFICATION OF NUCLEAR WASTE SHIPMENTS—Continued

TIFICATION OF NUCLEAR WASTE SHIPMENTS—Continued

Of M MERTO COntinued		Of M MENTE Continued		Shin MENTO Continued	
State and Part 71	Part 73	State and Part 71	Part 73	State and Part 71	Part 73
Indiana: Lloyd R. Jennings, Super- intendent, Indiana State Police, Indiana Government Center North, 100 North Senate Ave- nue, Indianapolis, IN 46204, (317) 232–8248.	Same.	Missouri: Jerry B. Uhlmann, Direc- tor, Emergency Management Agency, 2302 Militia Drive, P.O. Box 116, Jefferson City, MO 65102, (314) 526–9101, 24 hours: (314) 751–2748.	Same.	Ohio: Maj. Gen. James R. Wil- liams, Chief of Staff, Ohio Emer- gency Management Agency, 2855 W. Dublin-Granville Road, Columbus, OH 43235–2206, (614) 889–7150.	Same.
 Iowa: Ellen M. Gordon, Administrator, Emergency Management Division, Hoover State Office Building, Des Moines, IA 50319– 0113, (515) 281–3231. Kansas: Frank H. Moussa, M.S.A., Technological Hazards Adminis- 	Same.	Montana: Adrian Howe, Chief, Oc- cupational and Radiologic, Health Bureau, Environmental Sciences Div., Dept. of Health and Environmental Sciences, 1400 Broadway, P.O. Box 200901, Helena, MT 59620,	(1)	Oklahoma: Kenneth Vanhoy, Com- missioner of Public Safety, Okla- homa Department of Public Safety, P.O. Box 11415, Okla- homa City, OK 73136–0145, (405) 425–2001, 24 hours: (405) 425–2424.	Same.
trator, Department of the Adju- tant General, Division of Emer- gency Management, 2800 S.W. Topeka Boulevard, Topeka, KS 66611–1287, (913) 274–1409, 24 hours: (913) 296–3176.		 (406) 444–3671, 24 hours: (406) 442–7491. Nebraska: Colonel Ron Tussing, Superintendent, Nebraska State Patrol, P.O. Box 94907, Lincoln, NE 68509–4907, (402) 479– 	Same.	Oregon: David Stewart-Smith, Ad- ministrator, Facility Regulation Division, Oregon Department of Energy, 625 Marion Street, N.E., Salem, OR 97310, (503) 378– 6469.	Same.
Kentucky: Michael W. Easley, D.D.S., M.P.H., Director, Divi- sion of Environmental Health & Community Safety, Department of Health Services, 275 East Main Street, Frankfort, KY	Same.	4931, 24 hours: (402) 471–4545. Nevada: Stanley R. Marshall, Su- pervisor, Radiological Health Section, Bureau of Health Pro- tection Services, Nevada Divi- sion of Health, 505 East King	Same.	Pennsylvania: John Bahnweg, Di- rector of Operations, Pennsylva- nia Emergency Management Agency, P.O. Box 3321, Harris- burg, PA 17105–3321, (717) 783–8150.	Same.
40621, (502) 564–7398. Louisiana: Lt. Russell R. Robin- son, Louisiana State Police, 7901 Independence Boulevard, P.O. Box 66614 (#21) Baton Rouge, LA 70896, (504) 925–	Same.	Street, Carson City, NV 89710, (702) 687–5394, 24 hours: (702) 687–5300. New Hampshire: Richard M. Flynn, Commissioner, New Hampshire	Same.	Rhode Island: William A. Maloney, Associate Administrator, Motor Carriers Section, Division of Public Utilities and Carriers, 100 Orange Street, Providence, RI 02903, (401) 277–3500, ext. 150.	Same.
6113. Maine: Chief of the State Police, Maine Dept. of Public Safety, 36 Hospital Street, Augusta, ME	Same.	Dept. of Safety, James H. Hayes Building, 10 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03305, (603) 271– 3636 (24 hours). New Jersey: Kent Tosch, Man-	Same.	South Carolina: Virgil R. Autry, Di- rector, Division of Radioactive Waste Management, South Carolina Department of Health	Same.
04333, (207) 624–7074. Maryland: Colonel James E. Har- vey, Chief, Maryland State Po- lice, 1201 Reisterstown Road, Pikesville, MD, 21208, (410)	Same.	ager, Department of Environ- mental Protection and Energy, Bureau of Nuclear Engineering, CN 415, Trenton, NJ 08625–	Cume.	and Environmental Control, 2600 Bull Street, Columbia, SC 29201, (803) 896–4244, Emer- gency: (803) 253–6488. South Dakota: Gary N. Whitney,	Same.
Pikesville, MD 21208, (410) 653–4218, 24 hours: (410) 653– 4200. Massachusetts: Robert M. Hallisey, Director, Radiation	Same.	0415, (609) 987–2031. New Mexico: Roland K. Lough, Chief, Emergency Management Bureau, Department of Public	Same.	Division Director, Emergency Management, 500 E. Capitol Av- enue, Pierre, SD 57501–5060, (605) 773–3231.	Same.
Control Program, Massachusetts Department of Public Health, State Laboratory Institute, 305 South Street, 7th Floor, Jamaica		Safety, P.O. Box 1628, Santa Fe, NM 87504–1628, (505) 827– 9223, 24 hours: (505) 294–7932. New York: Anthony J. Germano, Director, State Emergency Man-	Same.	Tennessee: John White, Assistant Deputy Director, Tennessee Emergency Management Agen- cy, State Emergency Operations	Same.
Plain, MA 02130, (617) 727– 6214. Michigan: Captain Allen L. Byam, Commanding Officer, Special Operations Division, Michigan	Same.	agement Office, Public Security Building #22, State Campus, Al- bany, NY 12226–5000, (518) 457–9996.		Center, 3041 Sidco Drive, Nash- ville, TN 37204, (615) 741– 0001, After hours: (Inside TN) 1–800–262–3300, (Outside TN) 1–800–258–3300.	
Department of State Police, 714 S. Harrison Road, East Lansing, MI 48823, (517) 336–6263, 24 hours: (517) 336–6100.		North Carolina: First Sergeant T.C. Stroud, Hazardous Materials Co- ordinator, North Carolina High- way Patrol Headquarters, 512 N.	Same.	Texas: Richard A. Ratliff, Chief, Bureau of Radiation Control, Texas Department of Health, 1100 West 49th Street, Austin,	2
Minnesota: John R. Kerr, Assistant Director, Planning Branch, Min- nesota Division of Emergency Management, B5–State Capitol, 75 Constitution Avenue, St.	Same.	Salisbury St., P.O. Box 27687, Raliegh, NC 27611–7687, (919) 733–5282, After hours: (919) 733–3861. North Dakota: Dana K. Mount, Di-	Same.	TX 78756, (512) 834–6688. Utah: William J. Sinclair, Director, Division of Radiation Control, 168 North 1950 west, P.O. Box 144850, Salt Lake City, UT	Same.
Paul, MN 555155, (612) 296– 0481, 24 hours: (612) 649–5451. Mississippi: James E. Maher, Di- rector, Emergency Management Agency, P.O. Box 4501, Fondren Station, Jackson, MS 39296–4501, (601) 352–9100.	Same.	rector, Division of Environmental Engineering, North Dakota De- partment of Health, 1200 Mis- souri Avenue, Box 5520, Bis- marck, ND 58506–5520, (701) 328–5188, After hours: (701) 328–2121.		84114–4850, (801) 536–4250, After hours: (801) 536–4123. Vermont: Patrick J. Garahan, Sec- retary, Vermont Transportation Agency, 133 State Street, Mont- pelier, VT 05633–5001, (802)	Same.
