TENNESSEE—OZONE—Continued

Designated area		Designation		Classification	
	Date ¹	Туре	Date ¹	Туре	
Lake County					
Lauderdale County					
Lawrence County					
Lewis County					
Lincoln County					
Loudon County					
Macon County					
Madison County					
Marion County					
Marshall County					
Maury County					
McMinn County					
McNairy County					
Meigs County					
Monroe County					
Montgomery County					
Moore County					
Morgan County					
Obion County					
Overton County					
Perry County					
Pickett County					
Polk County					
Putnam County					
Rhea County					
Roane County					
Robertson County					
Scott County					
Sequatchie County					
Sevier County					
Shelby County	Feb. 16, 1995.				
Smith County	Feb. 16, 1995.				
Stewart County					
Sullivan County					
Tipton County					
Trousdale County					
Unicoi County					
Union County					
Van Buren County					
Warren County					
Washington County					
Wayna County					
Wayne County					
Weakley County					
White County					

¹ This date is November 15, 1990, unless otherwise noted.

[FR Doc. 95–1007 Filed 1:13–95; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6560–50–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

Bureau of Land Management

43 CFR Public Land Order 7111

(AK-932-1410-00; AA-6689)

Withdrawal of Public Lands for Pauloff Harbor Village Selection; Alaska

AGENCY: Bureau of Land Management,

Interior.

ACTION: Public Land Order.

SUMMARY: This order withdraws 12,610.90 acres of public lands located within the Alaska Peninsula National Wildlife Refuge or the Alaska Maritime National Wildlife Refuge, from all forms of appropriation under the public land laws, including the mining and mineral leasing laws, pursuant to Section 22(j)(2) of the Alaska Native Claims Settlement Act. This action also reserves the lands for selection by the Sanak Corporation, the village corporation for Pauloff Harbor. This withdrawal is for a period of 120 days; however, any lands selected shall remain withdrawn by the order until they are conveyed. Any lands described herein that are not selected by the corporation will remain withdrawn as part of the Alaska Peninsula National Wildlife Refuge or

the Alaska Maritime National Wildlife Refuge, pursuant to the Alaska National Interest Lands Conservation Act, and will be subject to the terms and conditions of any withdrawal of record. EFFECTIVE DATE: January 17, 1995. FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Sue A. Wolf, BLM Alaska State Office, 222 W. 7th Avenue, No. 13, Anchorage, Alaska 99513–7599, 907–271–5477.

By virtue of the authority vested in the Secretary of the Interior by Section 22(j)(2) of the Alaska Native Claims Settlement Act, 43 U.S.C. 1621(j)(2) (1988). it is ordered as follows:

1. Subject to valid existing rights, the following described public lands located within the Alaska Peninsula National Wildlife Refuge or the Alaska Maritime Wildlife Refuge, are hereby