either RRB disability annuitants or recent unemployment and sickness claimants to consent to the release of their individual tax records from Revenue Canada to the RRB. The information will be used by the RRB to monitor their eligibility for benefits.

Additional Information or Comments: Copies of the form and supporting documents can be obtained from Chuck Mierzwa, the agency clearance officer (312–751–3363). Comments regarding the information collection should be addressed to Ronald J. Hodapp, Railroad Retirement Board, 844 North Rush Street, Chicago, Illinois 60611–2092 and the OMB reviewer, Laura Oliven (202–395–7316), Office of Management and Budget, Room 10230, New Executive Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20503.

Chuck Mierzwa,

Clearance Officer.

[FR Doc. 95–15606 Filed 6–26–95; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 7905–01–M

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster Loan Area #2785]

Declaration of Disaster Loan Area; Kentucky

As a result of the President's major declaration on June 13, 1995, I find that Bath, Clark, Hardin, Jessamine, Meade, Mercer, Montgomery, and Rowan Counties in the State of Kentucky constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by tornadoes, severe wind and hail storm, torrential rain, and flooding which occurred May 13, 1995 through May 19, 1995. Applications for loans for physical damages may be filed until the close of business on August 12, 1995, and for loans for economic injury until the close of business on March 13, 1996, at the address listed below: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 1 Office, 360 Rainbow Blvd. South, 3rd Floor, Niagara Falls, NY 14303, or other locally announced locations. In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the above location. Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Carter, Elliott, Estill, Fayette, Flemming, Garrard, Grayson, Hart, Jefferson, Larue, Lewis, Madison, Menifee, Morgan, Nelson, Nicholas, Powell, Washington, and Woodford Counties in Kentucky, and Crawford, Harrison, and Perry Counties in Indiana.

The interest rates are:

	Percent
For physical damage:	
Homeowners with credit available elsewhere	8.000
Homeowners without credit available elsewhere	4.000
elsewhere	8.000
ganizations without credit available elsewhere Others (including non-profit or-	4.000
ganization) with credit available elsewhere	7.125
Businesses and small agricul- tural cooperatives without credit available elsewhere	4.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 278512. For economic injury the numbers are 854200 for Kentucky and 8543 for Indiana.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: June 19, 1995.

Bernard Kulik.

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 95–15710 Filed 6–26–95; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–M

[Declaration of Disaster Loan Area #2786]

Declaration of Disaster Loan Area; Tennessee

Lawrence County and the contiguous counties of Giles, Lewis, Maury, and Wayne in the State of Tennessee constitute a disaster area as a result of damages caused by tornadoes, severe storms, and flooding which occurred on May 18, 1995. Applications for loans for physical damage may be filed until the close of business on August 18, 1995 and for economic injury until the close of business on March 19, 1996 at the address listed below: U.S. Small Business Administration. Disaster Area 2 Office, One Baltimore Place, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30308, or other locally announced locations.

The interest rates are:

	Percent
For physical damage:	
Homeowners with credit available elsewhere	8.000
Homeowners without credit	0.000
available elsewhere	4.000
Businesses with credit available elsewhere	8.000
Businesses and non-profit orga-	
nizations without credit available elsewhere	4.000

	Percent
Others (including non-profit organizations) with credit available elsewhere	7.125
credit available elsewhere	4.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 278606 and for economic injury the number is 854400.

Any counties contiguous to the abovenamed county and not listed herein have been previously declared under a separate declaration for the same occurrence.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: June 19, 1995.

Philip Lader,

Administrator.

[FR Doc. 95–15711 Filed 6–26–95; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–M

[Declaration of Disaster Loan Area #2784]

Declaration of Disaster Loan Area; Texas

As a result of the President's major disaster declaration on June 13, 1995, I find that Tom Green County in the State of Texas constitutes a disaster area due to damages caused by severe thunderstorms, flooding, hail, and tornadoes which occurred May 28, 1995 through May 31, 1995. Applications for loans for physical damages may be filed until the close of business on August 14, 1995, and for loans for economic injury until the close of business on March 13, 1996, at the address listed below: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 3 Office, 4400 Amon Carter Blvd., Suite 102, Ft. Worth, TX 76155, or other locally announced locations. In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties in the State of Texas may be filed until the specified date at the above location: Coke, Concho, Irion, Menard, Reagan, Runnels, Schleicher, and Sterling.

The interest rates are:

	Percent	
For physical damage: Homeowners with credit avail-		
able elsewhere	8.000	
Homeowners without credit available elsewhere	4.000	
Businesses with credit available elsewhere	8.000	
Businesses and non-profit orga- nizations without credit avail-		
able elsewhere	4.000	